I Have A Say

While browsing what was new on Facebook this morning, I came across this picture:

Like any red-blooded Catholic, I was most interested to see just was this was all about and what Fr. John Hollowell was responding to.

What I saw made my red, Catholic blood boil. (I noticed later that both of these videos are over a year old, but it was band-new for me!)

The video of Ms. Cecile Richards may be viewed here.

Fr. John Hollowell’s reply may be seen here.

While Fr. Hallowell’s response was superb, it didn’t bring my blood pressure down, so I had to reply myself.

I wasted no time in typing a response, and as was requested in Ms. Richards’ clip, I made it into a video. It may be viewed on YouTube, and I’ve embedded it below. Responses are welcome!

Our Lady of Guadalupe, patroness of the Unborn, Pray for us!!

About Mary's Ghillie

Why Mary's? Because she is the best example of how to live a life worthy of Christ. Why Ghillie? It's an old Celtic word for servant. I'm Mary's Ghillie!

Posted on April 28, 2013, in Rants. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. you tell’em Leah!

What are your thoughts?

